Congratulations to the newly elected officers of ECPROG and GRAPHIX groups! Here are the names of our new leaders:

President:                    Rennile Abarle
Vice President:            Mark Megio
Secretary:                    Baby Lykah Javier
Treasurer:                    Niño Ramirez
Business Manager:       Cham Sambilay
Auditor:                        Joshua Olavario
P.R.O.:                         Angelica Dugan

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply.